全球


在种子加工行业多年积累的经验提高了Westrup的产品和技术水平,我们的系列产品结合了悠久的的创新合作以及不断地挖掘种子加工设备的潜力。

在不同的市场上,Westrup是一家值得信任的商业伙伴,具有卓越的行业知识,我们的全球分销网络结合了分公司、经销商和代理商,为本地客户提供服务和市场建议。

Westrup的设备可以达到所有种子加工的目标,是产品类别最广泛的制造商,从小型实验室设备一直到大型的组合式设备,此外,Westrup还根据市场需求开发了色选机。
梦想成真
我们承诺提供满足特殊需要的定制方案,创新和有效的方案能不断满足客户的要求。

Westrup提供的项目服务涉及小车间改造和完整的厂房交付,我们的服务范围从先期项目设计一直到负责整体项目的实施。

零部件和服务针对不同的种子加工线专门设计来满足客户的需要,我们的服务团队在每个工厂都能提供完善的服务。
Websitet anvender cookies til at huske dine indstillinger, statistik og at målrette annoncer. Når du besøger vores hjemmeside, accepterer du automatisk vores brug af Cookies.

Worldwide

Decades of global experience in the seed cleaning business has shaped the unique platform of products and solutions Westrup is offering today. Our modern product portfolio is based on a combination of long-standing innovative partnerships and the desire of developing business leading seed processing systems.

Westrup is a trusted business partner with specific knowledge of the diversities appearing on the different markets. The global distribution network is a blend of subsidiaries, dealers, and agents offering local service and market specific advice.

Westrup has a large number of machines suitable for all types of seed cleaning purposes. The range of cleaning machines is the widest offered by any manufacturer, ranging from small laboratory machines to the innovative modular line. Furthermore, a range of Westrup colour sorters is in the pipeline offering many new cleaning opportunities.

“If you can dream it, we can build it.”


Our commitment is to make customised solutions satisfying special needs. Innovative and profitable solutions are continuously developed to meet the requirements of our customers.

Westrup offers project services from small-scale upgrading to complete turnkey plants. Our services range from pre-engineering to full project responsibility integrating all partners under our direction.

Parts and service packages are specially designed to meet requirements of having a top tuned seed processing line working day after day for years. Our experienced service team makes a difference on every plant.
Websitet anvender cookies til at huske dine indstillinger, statistik og at målrette annoncer. Når du besøger vores hjemmeside, accepterer du automatisk vores brug af Cookies.